Osaka

Osaka 2015

Before I continue with the Geneva posts, here’s a through back for you. I finally finished my video diary for my 2015 Osaka trip! It took me forever to edit this video because I must have taken thousands of clips during our trip and it was incredibly overwhelming to go through everything when we got back home. But I’ve finally finished it and I’m so happy with how it turned out.

But I really enjoy making these vlogs because it helps me to process everything I experienced. Without it I think everything would just melt into a blur and I wouldn’t really get the full benefit of traveling to a new place. The best part of seeing more of this world is taking a piece of it back home with you and letting it change you.

Looking back I remember how peaceful and serene Osaka was and I wanted to reflect that in this vlog. So sorry if it’s a little long, I hope you like it anyway.

Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015

Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Osaka 2015
Leave me a comment if you have any questions about our itinerary or anything like that!

Lifestyle website: http://thesundayproject.net
Socials: @jackkayephoto on IG, Snapchat, FB, and Twitter

Music:
http://freemusicarchive.org/music/The_Kyoto_Connection
Hachiko (The Faithful Dog)Β  – The Kyoto Collection
Geisha – The Kyoto Collection
Reveal the Magic – The Kyoto Collection
http://incompetech.com/
Luminous Rain – Kevin MacLeod

Save

4 thoughts on “Osaka

  1. Beautiful pictures! Japan is part of my travel bucket list. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ But since I can’t travel too far, your post reminded me how much I want to go there when I get a chance! Thank you for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

