Shop WAGW’s New Collection: Something Extra

Some photos from my latest shoot with WAGW. Be sure to check out the rest of the collection here!

Something Extra

Something Extra

Something Extra

Something Extra

Something Extra

I went a bit nuts editing this collection. All the easy dresses and clean lines, in my head I’m going: “Ohh I want this, and this, and this…” These are some of my favorites from this collection, click on the image to find it on the site!

_DSC1165

_DSC1225

_DSC1265

_DSC1293

_DSC1301

_DSC1351

_DSC1359

_DSC1375

4 thoughts on “Shop WAGW’s New Collection: Something Extra

Leave a Reply

