Holiday Mode: Hong Kong (again)

I just had to share this. Here’s a short film by Ian Gamester. Talk about seeing the beauty in your everyday.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/24617854]

 

I’ve been thinking about how much we take our everyday moments for granted and I’ve decided to started carrying a point and shoot around again. I can’t tell you how much fun its been to just take snapshots again. To focus on whats happening and not think about my settings, exposure, or the weight of the camera around my neck. Here is some Hong Kong randomness with my lovely sisters.

Enjoy!

Jack

Kryz and Diane
Diane and I
Super spicy noodles!

Alley
Tall buildings
Panda hugging a tree. Do you see it? Took me awhile.
The view from our hotel room
3 thoughts on “Holiday Mode: Hong Kong (again)

Leave a Reply

