Goodbye, Singapore. Hello, Cebu.

I was in Singapore’s budget terminal by 5:30 am. With my foggy, sleep-deprived brain I managed to check in and find some breakfast. Despite its name, the budget terminal is surprisingly well equipped. They had food, shopping, even sleeping facilities all open at 5:30 in the morning.

By the time my flight was boarding I was well fed and ready for some sleep. The pilot announced some minor delays due to the rain, I looked out my window, snapped my last photos of Singapore, and happily drifted off to sleep.

Rainy Singapore Runway

By the time I woke up we were in Cebu. Ah, sunny Cebu how I missed you.

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

 

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

That mountain in the distance peaking over the clouds really caught my eye. Couldn’t help thinking what the view must be like from over there!

Arial shots of Cebu City

Arial shots of Cebu City

3 hours in the air and I was home. Hello, Cebu. Did you miss me?

Arial shots of Cebu City

x,

Jack

7 thoughts on “Goodbye, Singapore. Hello, Cebu.

  1. Hi Jackylyn!
    I love your pictures, I just started a blog and I would love to gather as many sky pictures as possible. If you could give me a hand that would be awesome!

    Crystal

Leave a Reply

