Shotgun Chef

More from my last trip to Manila. This entire shoot makes me think Sabs should be a movie star. She has this natural ease and glamour which made taking her photo so easy and fun. This multi-talented gorgeous gal shares her food adventures on Shotgun Chef, is my fellow photobuggy, and is the brains behind the online food market, The Munchy Market. My favorite is… the black and white of course.

Couldn’t decide on the color for this shot. Which do you prefer? Left or right?

 

 

Sabs, you have a heart of gold and I’m so lucky to have you in my life. x

Jack

 

Leave a Reply

