London: Inspiration

There’s beauty everywhere. I know that’s something artists say, that you can find beauty and inspiration everywhere you look, you just need to know to look. Well, it wasn’t too hard to stay inspired in London. All I had to do was keep my head up and my camera around my neck.

One of my favorite things about London was the architecture. Buildings that look like this (below) everywhere you look. And when the sun comes out, oh my gosh do those buildings sing.

Big Ben among the rooftops. What’s not to love about that?

Lovely hole in the wall discoveries.

Even the underground made me smile.

Hope you find your bit of inspiration today x

Jack

One thought on “London: Inspiration

Leave a Reply

