Long Overdue

More from WAGW's Homegrown Collection. 

Gorgeous (or willing) model (whichever one you have access to), an idea, and a supportive team. That’s all your really need for a good shoot. This was a great shoot, I had 3 (not one but three!) gorgeous and willing models and I was working with the creative genius of Edric Chen and Kryz Uy. We had this shoot months and months ago but I haven’t been able to post it until it was released in stores. More from this shoot through out the week. :)

x,

Jack

One thought on “Long Overdue

  1. Hello :)

    I’m not one to usually post comments, but thought to since I just scrolled down and browsed through almost your entire blog just now. haha

    I came across your blog from your sister’s blog (she’s adorable) although I can’t remember how I came across HER blog…

    Anyway, just wanted to drop a note and say I love your photos! and I really liked your “tone” in the posts. lol seems very real.

    Saved your blog into my google reader. :)
    please continue to take awesome photos!

    xxx
    May

Leave a Reply

