March 27, 2010


Spent last March 27 traveling. Woke up at 3AM to go to the airport. Our flight was at 630AM from Manila to Hong Kong which takes about 3 hours. From there we had a 3 hour stop over in Hong Kong. Anna was on the hunt for Ben and Jerry’s and I just wanted xiao long bao. The rest of the time we spent shopping and taking pictures. Then by 12NN we were on our way to Beijing. Another 2 hours and 50 minutes spent sitting and waiting before we finally got to Beijing.

This is my dad:

He’s taking us to Beijing to take care of us for the first couple of days. Just to make sure we don’t starve or get swindled right out of the airport :o

I have so much catching up to do! I haven’t been able to blog or upload photos because I’ve been hella busy with classes and things. I’m looking forward to resting a little this weekend. We’ve got a holiday coming up on Monday. Hopefully I’ll be able to catch up on my blogging then :)

-Jack

5 thoughts on “March 27, 2010

Leave a Reply

