Hong Kong Nightscape

What a difference the sun makes. It’s literally night and day! (Ha! Sorry, I’m in a strange mood today). Here are more photos from my Hong Kong trip. This time taken on the return trip on the ferry at night. To see the same scene but in the day time click here!

Hong Kong Night Skyline

Hong Kong Night Skyline

Hong Kong Night Skyline

Hong Kong Night Skyline

How amazing are cameras now? This was taken with the Fuji XE-1. With the boat moving and no light, no tripod. Just shot with a very high ISO and with me bracing myself as much as I could to stay steady. No, I’m not sponsored by Fuji (but I’m open to it, wink wink) I’m just genuinely impressed.

 

12 thoughts on “Hong Kong Nightscape

Leave a Reply

