Merry Christmas

As my hand is starting to resemble a claw Im going to be laying off editing photos (or anything to do with a mouse) for awhile. Truth be told, I have had the occasional bout of hypochondria but paranoia aside, I think I’m definitely in the early stages of carpal tunnel syndrome. So im off the computer until my wrist starts to feel better x

I’ll still be posting as much as I can (which in the past few months hasn’t been much). Till then I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and an amazing New Year. ;) And to help spread some Christmas cheer, head on over to Flickr and get a pro account for free, good for three months!

Love,
Jack

Leave a Reply

