iPhoneography

I’ve noticed lately that when I’m just hanging out with family and friends, and something makes me smile or I want to remember that moment, most of the time I find myself reaching for my phone more often than my camera. Especially when something unexpected happens.

With so many photo apps available it has become so easy to just snap away and have fun with taking pictures. My two best friends and I have even started a new blog, a photo journal of sort using photos taking with our camera phones. After all, the best camera is the one you have with you.

So what do you do with a camera full of photos? Here are 5 fantastic ideas on how to display your new works of art. Got to love photojojo.

Enjoy!

Jack

One thought on “iPhoneography

Leave a Reply

